CLUB OFFICIALS OF THE YEAR 2010
 
 
President Jason Poppy
Phone 1 0410 192649
E-mail poppy.jason@gmail.com
 
Vice President Ray Pomfrett
Phone 1 0432 399073
E-mail pomfrett@tpg.com.au
 
Secretary George Milford
Phone 1 0409 346 933
E-mail gmilford@wolterrowlands.com.au
 
Treasurer Ken Wiltshire
E-mail keno660@gmail.com
 
Registrar Janine Keating
Phone 1 0432 152 809
E-mail keatingjanine@hotmail.com
 
Equipment Officer David Powell
Phone 1 07 47237952
E-mail david.powell8@bigpond.com
 
Head Coach Penny Kenchington
Phone 1 0421 367 322
E-mail penny.kenchington@health.qld.gov.au
 
Regatta Coordinator Cheryl Thomson
Phone 1 0400 969124
E-mail solicitor@ifvlou.com
 
Fundraising Trudi Bartsch
Phone 1 07 4788 9654
E-mail trudi.bartsch@hotkey.net.au
 
Coaching Rep Tim Bartsch
Phone 1 0403 056 011
E-mail timothyb838@gmail.com