CLUB OFFICIALS OF THE YEAR 2008
 
 
President George Milford
Phone 1 0409346933
Phone 2 0409346933
E-mail gmilford@wolterrowlands.com.au
 
Vice President Brad Nicholls
E-mail bradvic@aapt.net.au
 
Secretary Alex Lewis
E-mail alex-lewis@bipgond.com
 
Treasurer Ken Wiltshire
E-mail keno660@gmail.com
 
Registrar Janine Keating
Phone 1 0432 152 809
Phone 2 809 747245337
E-mail keatingjanine@hotmail.com
 
Committee 1 David Richards
E-mail d.p.richards@bigpond.com
 
Committee 2 Karen Landt
E-mail karen.landt@jcu.edu.au
 
Regatta Tim Bartsch
E-mail bartschs@hotkey.com.au
 
Fundraising Ron Twomey
E-mail rtwomey@emergency.qld.gov.au