November 9, 2011, 1:57 AM
TOCC 2011 Trophy Recipients
Congratulations to all the trophy winners at TOCC's Annual Presentation Night which was combined with the Clubs 21st celebrations held on Saturday 24th September at the Townsville Yacht Club.
Posted by:Admin(Admin)




Open Men Chris Head

Open Women Carla McKeown

Master Men Brian Medhurst

Master Women Janine Keating

Golden Master Men Neil Davies

Golden Master Women Angela Cooper

Sen. Master Women Sue Price

Presidents Award Penny Kenchington

Most Improved Andrew Miller







Replica Watches

Special Mentions



Lyn Roberston Co-Ordinator TOCC Regatta 2011


Justin Conn TOCC Head 2011